fbpx
 

Illinois Sheriffs’ Contact Information

Illinois Sheriffs’ Contact Information

CountySheriff NameSheriff Phone NumberSheriff Email
Adams CountyBrian VonderHaar(217) 277-2200bvonderhaar@co.adams.il.us
Alexander CountyTimothy Brown(618) 734-2141alexandercntysd@yahoo.com
Bond CountyJim Leitschuh(618) 664-2151N/A
Boone CountyDave Ernest(815) 544-9322ernest@boonecountysheriff.com
Brown CountyKarl Groesch(217) 773-2011karlgroesch@gmail.com
Bureau CountyJames Reed(815) 875-3344N/A
Calhoun CountyWilliam Heffington(618) 576-9041sheriff@calhouncountyil.com
Carroll CountyRyan Kloepping(815) 244-9171ryan.kloepping@leo.gov
Cass CountyDevron Ohrn(217) 452-7718casssheriff@casscomm.com
Champaign CountyDustin Heuerman(217) 384-1205dheuerman@co.champaign.il.us
Christian CountyBruce Kettelkamp(217) 824-4961bkettelkamp@christiancountysheriff.com
Clark CountyWilliam Brown(217) 826-6393bill.brown@clarkcountyilsheriff.gov
Clay CountyAndy Myers(618) 665-3316claycoso1@wabash.net
Clinton CountyDouglas Maue(618) 594-4555doug.maue@clintonco.illinois.gov
Coles CountyJames Rankin(217) 348-0585jrankin@co.coles.il.us
Cook CountyThomas Dart(312) 603-6444sheriff@cookcountysheriff.org
Crawford CountyWilliam Rutan(618) 546-1515Sheriff@crawfordcountycentrall.com
Cumberland CountySteve Maroon(217) 849-2571smaroon@cumberlandco.org
DeKalb CountyRoger Scott(815) 895-7260rscott@dekalbcounty.org
DeWitt CountyMike Walker(217) 935-9507mwalker@dewittcountyill.com
Douglas CountyJoshua Blackwell(217) 253-2913josh.blackwell@douglascountyil.com
DuPage CountyJames Mendrick(630) 407-2000james.mendrick@dupagesheriff.org
Edgar CountyJeff D. Wood(217) 465-4166jwood@edgarcountyillinois.com
Edwards CountyDarby Boewe(618) 445-272124-1@edco-il.us
Effingham CountyDavid J. Mahon(217) 342-8463sheriffmahon@co.effingham.il.us
Fayette CountyChris Smith(618) 283-2141csmith@fayettecountyillinois.org
Ford CountyMark Doran(217) 379-2324mdoran@fcsheriff.com
Franklin CountyDavid Bartoni(618) 438-8211N/A
Fulton CountyJeff Standard(309) 547-2277JStandard.FCSO@fultonco.org
Gallatin CountyShannon Bradley(618) 269-3137N/A
Greene CountyRob McMillen(217) 942-6901robmcmillen@greenecountyilsheriff.org
Grundy CountyKen Briley(815) 942-6645kbriley@sheriff1.com
Hamilton CountyTracy Lakin(618) 643-2511N/A
Hancock CountyScott Bentzinger(217) 357-2115scotthc2@mchsi.com
Hardin CountyJerry Fricker(618) 287-2271bruteforce931@yahoo.com
Henderson CountySteven Haynes(309) 867-4291hendsheriff@9thjudicial.org
Henry CountyKerry Loncka(309) 937-3911kloncka@henrycty.com
Iroquois CountyDerek Hagen(815) 432-6992dhagen@co.iroquois.il.us
Jackson CountyRobert Burns(618) 687-3822rburns@jacksoncounty-il.gov
Jasper CountyBrandon Francis(618) 783-8477sheriffoffice@psbnewton.com
Jefferson CountyJeff Bullard Sr.(618) 244-8004Sheriff@jeffil.us
Jersey CountyMichal Ringhausen(618) 498-6881mringhausen@jerseycounty-il.us
Jo Daviess CountyKevin Turner(815) 777-2141kturner@jodaviess.org
Johnson CountyPete Sopczak(618) 658-8264petesopczak@yahoo.com
Kane CountyRon Hain(630) 208-2000ronhain@countyofkane.org
Kankakee CountyMichael Downey(815) 802-7100mdowney@k3county.net
Kendall CountyDwight Baird(630) 553-7500 dbaird@co.kendall.il.us
Knox CountyDavid Clague(309) 345-3733sheriff@ci.galeburg.il.us
Lake CountyJohn Idleburg(847) 377-4050N/A
LaSalle CountyTom Templeton(815) 433-2161tjtempleton@lasallecounty.org
Lawrence CountyRussell Adams(618) 943-8094LCSD62439@yahoo.com
Lee CountyJohn Simonton(815) 284-5217Sheriff@countyoflee.org
Livingston County Tony Childress(815) 844-2774tchildress@livingstoncountyil.gov
Logan CountyMark Landers(217) 732-2156mlsmith@woodford-county.org
Macon CountyAntonio D. Brown(217) 424-1332N/A
Macoupin CountyShawn Kahl(217) 854-3135shawn.kahl@macoupincountyil.gov
Madison CountyJohn D. Lakin(618) 692-6087jdlakin@co.madison.il.us
Marion CountyRich Stevenson(618) 548-2141rstevenson@marioncountysheriff.us
Marshall CountyWayne Strawn (309) 246-2115waynestrawn72@gmail.com
Mason CountyPaul Gann(309) 543-2231mcsheriff@grics.net
Massac CountyChad Kaylor(618) 524-2912ckaylor@massacsheriffsdept.com
McDonough CountyNick Petitgout(309) 833-2323 npetitgout@sheriff.mcdonough.il.us
McHenry CountyWilliam Prim(815) 334-4715N/A
McLean CountyJon Sandage(309) 888-5034jon.sandage@mcleancountyil.gov
Menard CountyMark Oller(217) 632-2273moller@co.menard.il.us
Mercer CountyDustin Terrill(309) 582-5194dustin.terrill@leo.gov
Monroe CountyNeal Rohlfing(618) 939-8651nrohlfing@monroecountyil.gov
Montgomery CountyRick Robbins(217) 532-9511robbins@montgomeryco.com
Morgan CountyMike Carmody(217) 245-4143mcarmody@morgancounty-il.com
Moultrie CountyChris Sims(217) 728-4386csims@moultriesheriff.com
Ogle CountyBrian VanVickle(815) 732-6666bvanvickle@oglecounty.org
Peoria CountyBrian Asbell(309) 697-7858basbell@peoriacounty.org
Perry CountySteven E. Bareis(618) 357-5212stevebareis@perrycountysheriffsoffice.com
Piatt CountyDavid Hunt(217) 762-7822d.hunt@sheriff.piattcounty.org
Pike CountyDavid Greenwood(217) 285-5011dgreenwood@pikecountysd.org
Pope CountyJerry Suits(618) 683-4321jernkate@hughes.net
Pulaski CountyRandy Kern(618) 748-9374tkern@pulaskicountyil.gov
Putnam CountyKevin Doyle(815) 925-7084kevin.doyle@leo.gov
Randolph CountyShannon L. Wolff(618) 826-5484wolffpk123@gmail.com
Richland CountyAndrew Hires(618) 395-7481sheriffhires@richlandcso.com
Rock Island CountyGerald Bustos(309) 558-3456gbustos@ricosheriff.org
Saline CountyJ. Whipper Johnson(618) 252-8661wjohnson@clearwave.com
Sangamon CountyJack Campbell(217) 753-6855jack.campbell@co.sangamon.il.us
Schuyler CountyBill Redshaw(217) 322-4366sheriff85@schuylercounty.org
Scott CountyTom Eddinger(217) 742-3141N/A
Shelby CountyDon Koonce(217) 774-3941N/A
St. Clair CountyRick Watson618) 277-3505 Ext. 5722STCLAIRSHERIFF@gmail.com
Stark CountySteve Sloan(309) 286-2541sheriffsloan@gmail.com
Stephenson CountyDavid Snyders(815) 235-8290dasnyders98@yahoo.com
Tazewell CountyJeff Lower(309) 478-5607jlower@tazewell.com
Union CountyScott Harvel(618) 833-5500sharvel@unioncountyil.gov
Vermilion CountyPat Hartshorn(217) 442-4080phartshorn@vermilionsheriff.org
Wabash CountyJ. Derek Morgan(618) 262-2706dmorgan@wabash911.net
Warren CountyMartin Edwards(309) 734-8505martin.edwards@warrencountyilsheriff.com
Washington CountyLen Campbell(618) 327-8273N/A
Wayne CountyMike Everett(618) 842-6631sheriffeverett@gmail.com
White CountyDoug Maier(618) 382-5321sheriff@whitecounty-il.gov
Whiteside CountyJohn Booker(815) 772-4044jbooker@whiteside.org
Will CountyMike Kelley(815) 727-8798mkelley@willcosheriff.org
Williamson CountyBennie Vick(618) 997-6541bvick@wcsheriff.com
Winnebago CountyGary Caruana(815) 319-6005caruana.gary@gmail.com
Woodford CountyMatt Smith(309) 467-2375mlsmith@woodford-county.org
No Comments

Post A Comment

  • Thank you for your interest.

    Please leave us a message and we will respond as soon as possible.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    Your Message

  • Join Us In Our Fight To Restore Justice.

    Submit your email address to be notified of crucial legislative action items, fundraisers, and news about our progress.

    [mc4wp_form id="18939"]