fbpx
 

Illinois Sheriffs’ Contact Information

Illinois Sheriffs’ Contact Information

Adams County

Sheriff: Brian VonderHaar
(217) 277-2200
bvonderhaar@co.adams.il.us


Alexander County

Sheriff: Timothy Brown
(618) 734-2141
alexandercntysd@yahoo.com


Bond County

Sheriff: Jim Leitschuh
(618) 664-2151
Email not available


Boone County

Sheriff: Dave Ernest
(815) 544-9322
ernest@boonecountysheriff.com


Brown County

Sheriff: Karl Groesch
(217) 773-2011
karlgroesch@gmail.com


Bureau County

Sheriff: James Reed
(815) 875-3344
Email not available


Calhoun County

Sheriff: William Heffington
(618) 576-9041
sheriff@calhouncountyil.com


Carroll County

Sheriff: Ryan Kloepping
(815) 244-9171
ryan.kloepping@leo.gov


Cass County

Sheriff: Devron Ohrn
(217) 452-7718
casssheriff@casscomm.com


Champaign County

Sheriff: Dustin Heuerman
(217) 384-1205
dheuerman@co.champaign.il.us


Christian County

Sheriff: Bruce Kettelkamp
(217) 824-4961
bkettelkamp@christiancountysheriff.com


Clark County

Sheriff: William Brown
(217) 826-6393
bill.brown@clarkcountyilsheriff.gov


Clay County

Sheriff: Andy Myers
(618) 665-3316
claycoso1@wabash.net


Clinton County

Sheriff: Douglas Maue
(618) 594-4555
doug.maue@clintonco.illinois.gov


Coles County

Sheriff: James Rankin
(217) 348-0585
jrankin@co.coles.il.us


Cook County

Sheriff: Thomas Dart
(312) 603-6444
sheriff@cookcountysheriff.org


Crawford County

Sheriff: William Rutan
(618) 546-1515
Sheriff@crawfordcountycentrall.com


Cumberland County

Sheriff: Steve Maroon
(217) 849-2571
smaroon@cumberlandco.org


DeKalb County

Sheriff: Roger Scott
(815) 895-7260
rscott@dekalbcounty.org


DeWitt County

Sheriff: Mike Walker
(217) 935-9507
mwalker@dewittcountyill.com


Douglas County

Sheriff: Joshua Blackwell
(217) 253-2913
josh.blackwell@douglascountyil.com


DuPage County

Sheriff: James Mendrick
(630) 407-2000
james.mendrick@dupagesheriff.org


Edgar County

Sheriff: Jeff D. Wood
(217) 465-4166
jwood@edgarcountyillinois.com


Edwards County

Sheriff: Darby Boewe
(618) 445-2721
24-1@edco-il.us


Effingham County

Sheriff: David J. Mahon
(217) 342-8463
sheriffmahon@co.effingham.il.us


Fayette County

Sheriff: Chris Smith
(618) 283-2141
csmith@fayettecountyillinois.org


Ford County

Sheriff: Mark Doran
(217) 379-2324
mdoran@fcsheriff.com


Franklin County

Sheriff: David Bartoni
(618) 438-8211
Email not available


Fulton County

Sheriff: Jeff Standard
(309) 547-2277
JStandard.FCSO@fultonco.org


Gallatin County

Sheriff: Shannon Bradley
(618) 269-3137
Email not available


Greene County

Sheriff: Rob McMillen
(217) 942-6901
robmcmillen@greenecountyilsheriff.org


Grundy County

Sheriff: Ken Briley
(815) 942-6645
kbriley@sheriff1.com


Hamilton County

Sheriff: Tracy Lakin
(618) 643-2511
Email not available


Hancock County

Sheriff: Scott Bentzinger
(217) 357-2115
scotthc2@mchsi.com


Hardin County

Sheriff: Jerry Fricker
(618) 287-2271
bruteforce931@yahoo.com


Henderson County

Sheriff: Steven Haynes
(309) 867-4291
hendsheriff@9thjudicial.org


Henry County

Sheriff: Kerry Loncka
(309) 937-3911
kloncka@henrycty.com


Iroquois County

Sheriff: Derek Hagen
(815) 432-6992
dhagen@co.iroquois.il.us


Jackson County

Sheriff: Robert Burns
(618) 687-3822
rburns@jacksoncounty-il.gov


Jasper County

Sheriff: Brandon Francis
(618) 783-8477
sheriffoffice@psbnewton.com


Jefferson County

Sheriff: Jeff Bullard Sr.
(618) 244-8004
Sheriff@jeffil.us


Jersey County

Sheriff: Michal Ringhausen
(618) 498-6881
mringhausen@jerseycounty-il.us


Jo Daviess County

Sheriff: Kevin Turner
(815) 777-2141
kturner@jodaviess.org


Johnson County

Sheriff: Pete Sopczak
(618) 658-8264
petesopczak@yahoo.com


Kane County

Sheriff: Ron Hain
(630) 208-2000
ronhain@countyofkane.org


Kankakee County

Sheriff: Michael Downey
(815) 802-7100
mdowney@k3county.net


Kendall County

Sheriff: Dwight Baird
(630) 553-7500
dbaird@co.kendall.il.us


Knox County

Sheriff: David Clague
(309) 345-3733
sheriff@ci.galeburg.il.us


Lake County

Sheriff: John Idleburg
(847) 377-4050
Email not available


LaSalle County

Sheriff: Tom Templeton
(815) 433-2161
tjtempleton@lasallecounty.org


Lawrence County

Sheriff: Russell Adams
(618) 943-8094
LCSD62439@yahoo.com


Lee County

Sheriff: John Simonton
(815) 284-5217
Sheriff@countyoflee.org


Livingston County

Sheriff: Tony Childress
(815) 844-2774
tchildress@livingstoncountyil.gov


Logan County

Sheriff: Mark Landers
(217) 732-2156
mlsmith@woodford-county.org


Macon County

Sheriff: Antonio D. Brown
(217) 424-1332
Email not available


Macoupin County

Sheriff: Shawn Kahl
(217) 854-3135
shawn.kahl@macoupincountyil.gov


Madison County

Sheriff: John D. Lakin
(618) 692-6087
jdlakin@co.madison.il.us


Marion County

Sheriff: Rich Stevenson
(618) 548-2141
rstevenson@marioncountysheriff.us


Marshall County

Sheriff: Wayne Strawn
(309) 246-2115
waynestrawn72@gmail.com


Mason County

Sheriff: Paul Gann
(309) 543-2231
mcsheriff@grics.net


Massac County

Sheriff: Chad Kaylor
(618) 524-2912
ckaylor@massacsheriffsdept.com


McDonough County

Sheriff: Nick Petitgout
(309) 833-2323
npetitgout@sheriff.mcdonough.il.us


McHenry County

Sheriff: William Prim
(815) 334-4715
Email not available


Menard County

Sheriff: Mark Oller
(217) 632-2273
moller@co.menard.il.us


Mercer County

Sheriff: Dustin Terrill
(309) 582-5194
dustin.terrill@leo.gov


Monroe County

Sheriff: Neal Rohlfing
(618) 939-8651
nrohlfing@monroecountyil.gov


Montgomery County

Sheriff: Rick Robbins
(217) 532-9511
robbins@montgomeryco.com


Morgan County

Sheriff: Mike Carmody
(217) 245-4143
mcarmody@morgancounty-il.com


Moultrie County

Sheriff: Chris Sims
(217) 728-4386
csims@moultriesheriff.com


Ogle County

Sheriff: Brian VanVickle
(815) 732-6666
bvanvickle@oglecounty.org


Peoria County

Sheriff: Brian Asbell
(309) 697-7858
basbell@peoriacounty.org


Perry County

Sheriff: Steven E. Bareis
(618) 357-5212
stevebareis@perrycountysheriffsoffice.com


Piatt County

Sheriff: David Hunt
(217) 762-7822
d.hunt@sheriff.piattcounty.org


Pike County

Sheriff: David Greenwood
(217) 285-5011
dgreenwood@pikecountysd.org


Pope County

Sheriff: Jerry Suits
(618) 683-4321
jernkate@hughes.net


Pulaski County

Sheriff: Randy Kern
(618) 748-9374
tkern@pulaskicountyil.gov


Putnam County

Sheriff: Kevin Doyle
(815) 925-7084
kevin.doyle@leo.gov


Randolph County

Sheriff: Shannon L. Wolff
(618) 826-5484
wolffpk123@gmail.com


Richland County

Sheriff: Andrew Hires
(618) 395-7481
sheriffhires@richlandcso.com


Rock Island County

Sheriff: Gerald Bustos
(309) 558-3456
gbustos@ricosheriff.org


Saline County

Sheriff: J. Whipper Johnson
(618) 252-8661
wjohnson@clearwave.com


Sangamon County

Sheriff: Jack Campbell
(217) 753-6855
jack.campbell@co.sangamon.il.us


Schuyler County

Sheriff: Bill Redshaw
(217) 322-4366
sheriff85@schuylercounty.org


Scott County

Sheriff: Tom Eddinger
(217) 742-3141
N/A


Shelby County

Sheriff: Don Koonce
(217) 774-3941
Email not available


St. Clair County

Sheriff: Rick Watson
(618) 277-3505 Ext. 5722
STCLAIRSHERIFF@gmail.com


Stark County

Sheriff: Steve Sloan
(309) 286-2541
sheriffsloan@gmail.com


Stephenson County

Sheriff: David Snyders
(815) 235-8290
dasnyders98@yahoo.com


Tazewell County

Sheriff: Jeff Lower
(309) 478-5607
jlower@tazewell.com


Union County

Sheriff: Scott Harvel
(618) 833-5500
sharvel@unioncountyil.gov


Vermilion County

Sheriff: Pat Hartshorn
(217) 442-4080
phartshorn@vermilionsheriff.org


Wabash County

Sheriff: J. Derek Morgan
(618) 262-2706
dmorgan@wabash911.net


Warren County

Sheriff: Martin Edwards
(309) 734-8505
martin.edwards@warrencountyilsheriff.com


Washington County

Sheriff: Len Campbell
(618) 327-8273
Email not available


Wayne County

Sheriff: Mike Everett
(618) 842-6631
sheriffeverett@gmail.com


White County

Sheriff: Doug Maier
(618) 382-5321
sheriff@whitecounty-il.gov


Whiteside County

Sheriff: John Booker
(815) 772-4044
jbooker@whiteside.org


Will County

Sheriff: Mike Kelley
(815) 727-8798
mkelley@willcosheriff.org


Williamson County

Sheriff: Bennie Vick
(618) 997-6541
bvick@wcsheriff.com


Winnebago County

Sheriff: Gary Caruana
(815) 319-6005
caruana.gary@gmail.com


Woodford County

Sheriff: Matt Smith
(309) 467-2375
mlsmith@woodford-county.org


No Comments

Post A Comment

  • Thank you for your interest.

    Please leave us a message and we will respond as soon as possible.






    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    Your Message

  • Join Us In Our Fight To Restore Justice.

    Submit your email address to be notified of crucial legislative action items, fundraisers, and news about our progress.






    [mc4wp_form id="18939"]